OUR TEAM

  Cindy Bazner  Senior VP and COO    313-962-5689        cbazner@jamichigan.org     

Cindy Bazner
Senior VP and COO 

313-962-5689       cbazner@jamichigan.org  

  Jennifer Champion  VP of Development and Marketing  313-962-5685  jchampion@jamichigan.org    

Jennifer Champion
VP of Development and Marketing

313-962-5685 jchampion@jamichigan.org

 

  Stacey Mehler  Director of Programs   313-962-5684      smehler@jamichigan.org  

Stacey Mehler
Director of Programs 

313-962-5684     smehler@jamichigan.org 

  Gayle Abernathy  Administrative Manager   313-962-5694       gabernathy@jamichigan.org  

Gayle Abernathy
Administrative Manager 

313-962-5694      gabernathy@jamichigan.org 

  Soumaya Arabi  Program Manager  313-962-5681                     sarabi@jamichigan.org  

Soumaya Arabi
Program Manager

313-962-5681                    sarabi@jamichigan.org 

  Stefanie Bainter  Program Associate  313-962-0594   sbainter@jamichigan.org

Stefanie Bainter
Program Associate

313-962-0594

sbainter@jamichigan.org

  Marcell Copeland  Program Clerical Support  313-502-5367  mcopeland@jamichigan.org

Marcell Copeland
Program Clerical Support

313-502-5367
mcopeland@jamichigan.org

  Meghan Cuneo  Genesee District Coordinator & Program Associate  313-502-5366  mcuneo@jamichigan.org

Meghan Cuneo
Genesee District Coordinator & Program Associate

313-502-5366
mcuneo@jamichigan.org

  Chiquita Lawler  Manager of JA Finance Park   313-962-2544    clawler@jamichigan.org  

Chiquita Lawler
Manager of JA Finance Park 

313-962-2544   clawler@jamichigan.org 

  Tarik Lester  Educational Coordinator  313-502-5372  tlester@jamichigan.org

Tarik Lester
Educational Coordinator

313-502-5372
tlester@jamichigan.org

  Donny Riedel  Program Associate  313-502-5369  driedel@jamichigan.org

Donny Riedel
Program Associate

313-502-5369
driedel@jamichigan.org

  Kristin Wall  Events Coordinator  313-962-5687  kwall@jamichigan.org

Kristin Wall
Events Coordinator

313-962-5687
kwall@jamichigan.org

 

Junior Achievement of Southeastern Michigan is looking for a dynamic individual who is ready to make an impact! Sound like you? Please click the link to check out our open President and CEO opportunity and apply today!

https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/cap/view/549497968/