OUR TEAM

Margaret Trimer-Hartley President and CEO 313-962-5686 mtrimer-hartley@jamichigan.org 

Margaret Trimer-Hartley
President and CEO

313-962-5686
mtrimer-hartley@jamichigan.org 

Cindy Bazner Senior VP and COO  313-962-5689       cbazner@jamichigan.org  

Cindy Bazner
Senior VP and COO 

313-962-5689       cbazner@jamichigan.org  

Jennifer Champion VP of Development and Marketing 313-962-5685 jchampion@jamichigan.org  

Jennifer Champion

VP of Development and Marketing

313-962-5685 jchampion@jamichigan.org

 

Stacey Mehler Director of Programs  313-962-5684     smehler@jamichigan.org 

Stacey Mehler
Director of Programs 

313-962-5684     smehler@jamichigan.org 

Gayle Abernathy Administrative Manager  313-962-5694      gabernathy@jamichigan.org 

Gayle Abernathy
Administrative Manager 

313-962-5694      gabernathy@jamichigan.org 

Chiquita Lawler Manager of JA Finance Park  313-962-2544   clawler@jamichigan.org 

Chiquita Lawler
Manager of JA Finance Park 

313-962-2544   clawler@jamichigan.org 

Soumaya Arabi Program Manager 313-962-5681                    sarabi@jamichigan.org 

Soumaya Arabi
Program Manager

313-962-5681                    sarabi@jamichigan.org 

Amber Ellis Program Assistant  313-962-2550   aellis@jamichigan.org

Amber Ellis
Program Assistant 

313-962-2550   aellis@jamichigan.org

Dawn Zifilippo Development Manager  313-962-0593               dzifilippo@jamichigan.org

Dawn Zifilippo
Development Manager 

313-962-0593               dzifilippo@jamichigan.org