Rod Wright

Gina Coleman
Vice Chair

David Carroll


Lee Dow

Michael Dolson
Immediate Past Chair

Ms. Valiena A. Allison
Owner, CEO
Vertex Adventures LC

Ms. Beth Barnes
Vice President, Chief Human Resources & Administrative Officer
Walsh College

Mr. Brian E. Bartes
Chief Financial Officer
Wolverine Packing Co.

Mr. Carl J. Bentley
Executive Vice President
Strategic Staffing Solutions

Mr. Mark F. Bole
President, International Operations
GM Financial

Mr. Michael G. Brady
Warner Norcross + Judd LLP

Mr. Peter Brusate
Vice President, Corporate
Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
Cooper Standard

Mr. David Carroll
Community Leader

Mr. Matthew S. Carstens
Senior Attorney
Miller Canfield PLC

Mr. Gerald Chiddick
Vice President, Marketing
Amerisure Insurance Companies

Mr. Jason P. Coffman
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Ms. Gina Coleman
VP | Client & Community Relations Director
PNC Bank

Ms. Catherine Cornell
Senior Vice President & Regional Manager
Comerica Wealth Management

Mr. Spencer Cremers
CIO, Auto Finance and Insurance
Ally Financial, Inc.

Mr. Mitchell Dangremond
Senior Vice President – Senior Client Manager
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mr. Mark W. Davis
Chief Executive Officer
Signal Restoration Services

Mr. Gordon W. Didier
Beneficial Consultants LLC

Mr. Michael Dolson
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking
Key Bank

Mr. Lee Dow
Pinnacle Advisors, LLC

Ms. Donna Dziak
Vice President, District Cash Operations
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Mr. Steven J. Englehart
Senior Vice President and Team Lead
Fifth Third Bank

Mr. David T. Flynn
Orion Solutions Group, LLC

Mr. Cameron R. Frost
VP, Business Services - IT, Procurement, & Engineering
Edw. C. Levy Co.

Mr. Andy Garza
Field Senior Vice President
Allstate Insurance Company

Mr. Aaron Gillingham
SVP, Chief Human Resource Office
Beaumont Health

Ms. Rebecca Gualdoni
Chief Human Resources Officer
Urban Science

Mrs. Jessica M. Herron
Attorney at Law
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Mrs. Josie A. Hunwick
Grant Thornton LLP

Mrs. Stefanie Kimball                                      Executive Vice President                                   Independent Bank

JA Advisory Board:

Mr. S. Evan Weiner (Chair)
Executive Vice President and COO
Edw. C. Levy Co.

Mrs. Denise L. Christy
Founder & CEO
iSelect Custom Benefits Store

Mr. Ray D. Eisbrenner
Chairman and CEO
Eisbrenner Public Relations

Mr. Michael Guthrie
CEO and Co-Chairman
Detroit Chassis, LLC

Mr. Charles J. Mazzola
Community Leader

Ms. Linda M. Orlans
Founder & Executive Chair
Orlans Group

Mrs. Patti Finnegan Sharf
Community Leader

Mr. Melvin C. VanderBrug
Community Leader

Mrs. Susan Gailey Vincent
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Amerisure Insurance Companies

Dr. Rhonda Laurencelle
Pure Leadership Consulting

Mr. Jeff T. Lemmer
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Ford Motor Company

Mr. Randy Liepa
Wayne RESA

Mr. Mark McManus
Chief Executive Officer
NH Learning Solutions Corporation

Mr. Paul L. Mozak
SVP, Finance & Chief Risk Officer
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Mr. Scott Mullan
Principal – EY Advisory Services

Mr. Sidhartha Nair
Head of Strategy, Americas Region
Mercedes-Benz Financial Services

Mr. James M. Nicholson
President and CEO
PVS Chemicals, Inc.

Mr. Jay Oklu
Global ICFR Program Manager

Dr. Linda J. Ratliff-Watkins
Director—Community Support and Ministry Sr. Mgr. Customer Service Detroit Chassis LLC

Mr. Robert E. Robinson, Jr.
Community Leader

Mr. Jay R. Schreibman
LSG Insurance Partners

Mrs. Leigh Schultenover
Human Capital Interactive LLC

Mr. Darrin D. Schultz

Mr. Chris Scott
Vice President,
Global Surface Materials Operations
Lear Corporation

Mr. Sean M. Smith
Managing Director,
Industrial Client Lead

Mr. Don M. Stanczak
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
DTE Energy

Mrs. Rebecca S. Stegall
Senior Manager, Assurance Practice
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Ms. Teresa M. Takai
Senior Advisor                                                   Center for Digital Government

Ms. Carrie Uhl

Vice President,  Purchasing  & Supply Chain     Magna

Mr. Paul W. Van Hoof
Vice President, Corporate Development
Adient US LLC

Mr. Jay B. Wachowicz
Managing Director Valuation & Financial Opinions
Stout Risius Ross, Inc.

Ms. Nicole Whitlow
Vice President, Casualty Claims
AAA Michigan

Mr. Rod Wright
4D Growth

Mr. Jason D. Lee
President & CEO
Junior Achievement of Southeastern Michigan